March 18

Week 2 Challenge

My favorite place to be is Fanzz!

I like Fanzz especially when I walk in and smell new gear. Fanzz may be expensive or cheap. Everyone has or will go to Fanzz, because every family has that one family member that likes to have sports gear. Fanzz is on the top floor near Abercrombie at Barton Creek Square Mall.

I also like Fanzz, because my brother used to work there so we get a lot of discounts on Jerseys and other sports gear. And when he came home everyday he would be covered in that smell, the smell of new jerseys.

I would be all over him when he came home. Another reason I like Fanzz was browsing for new merchandise the only clothes I would ever give two looks,they always have the hottest new jerseys

“Sports Fan Gift Finder.” Fanzz: Sports Apparel, NFL, NBA, MLB Apparel, NFL, MLB, NBA Jerseys and Merchandise, NHL Shop. N.p., n.d. Web. 18 Mar. 2014.


Posted March 18, 2014 by andrewr323 in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “Week 2 Challenge

  1. Mrs. Kriese

    Good for you for citing your photo, Andrew :- )

    Great voice in your writing–I can tell you really enjoy the store! What sports team is your favorite?

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*