March 26

Week 3 Favorite Quote

“I’ve missed more than 9000 shots in my career. I’ve lost more than 300 games. 26 times, I have been trusted to take the game winning shot and missed. I’ve failed over and over and over again in my life, and that is why I succeed.” – Michael Jordan

Michael Jordan is one of the best basketball players to ever play the game of basketball, he is in the Hall of Fame. This quote means the more you try and the more you fail the more you will succeed.

This quote means to me is never stop just cause you are failing cause the more you fail the more you will succeed. I think of this quote in my basketball games, after I miss a couple of shots I remember this quote and I keep trying.


Posted March 26, 2014 by andrewr323 in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “Week 3 Favorite Quote

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*