April 7

Week 6 Media and Memory

When I was little, I just couldn’t do without my blankey. It was the softest blanket I ever had.
It had Thomas the Tank Engine picture in a light blue, and also had thousands of tiny threads woven up to be the softest blanket a 4 year old could ask for.

While I had that blanket, I could fly, I could sleep, I could have a cape. I will miss that blanket , it holds a special place in my memory.

First Meet with Jungle


Posted April 7, 2014 by andrewr323 in category Uncategorized

3 thoughts on “Week 6 Media and Memory

  1. ericm334

    I can relate to this post. I also, when I was little, loved my blanket so much. Now that I look back I realized that the blanket I had was really special to me.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*