May 13

7th Grade Reflection

When I first arrived in August, I was terrified of my teachers. I was afraid of the stacks of homework I would have. Every night I thought I would be up till 11:00 every night for the whole school year. I knew right away, this was going to be a hard year.
The only positive was meeting new people. I soon realized I was way wrong.

School was really fun to go to, I actually look forward to going to school every morning. I like all my classes except one , mainly cause I struggle in that class, a lot, but I like the people in that class.

I like a lot of my teachers, especially the teachers that  give me a hard time about the things I like to do or like in general ( Houston Texans).

7th grade has been a rough year for me especially when I fell behind in school. I have learned so much this year including, conjugating verbs in Spanish , paragraphing in English, making punnet squares in science, isolating the variable in math and much more.


Posted May 13, 2014 by andrewr323 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*