September 9

My Deepest Thoughts

My Writers notebook is where I can put my deepest thoughts with out getting judged. I write about stuff I love and stuff I strongly dislike,from sports to school. I love to write by myself and not get in trouble for it. I love writing about my family and about basketball tournaments. I’ve always loved to write in my free time; I can always write about anything I want to and get a good grade. Texans Logo
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Karen via Compfight


Posted September 9, 2013 by andrewr323 in category Writer's Notebook

6 thoughts on “My Deepest Thoughts

  1. andreal411

    I like writing on my writers notebook as well. I like how I’m the only one who gets to read it, it makes it more personal.

    Reply
  2. anishar712

    I like to also write in my writers notebook without anyone reading it. It lets me write whatever I want without anyone judging it.

    Reply
  3. amulyak411

    I like writing in my writer’s notebook too, but I like to talk it out rather that write it. It is sometimes better to write in your writer’s notebook sometimes too.

    Reply
  4. nicks224

    I usually get really in to my writing on the computer and in my writer’s notebook. I also agree about the Houston Texans. My dad, my brother and I are becoming Houston Texans fans.

    Reply
  5. annab765

    I agree with everyone; writing without it being shown in public is a lot more comfortable with me. I often do my best writing when it’s personal.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*